Accueil

Eudoxia Skincare

The Products

From the natural resources of the Mediterranean sea to the mountains of the Southern Alps, the very first line of Eudoxia skincare enriched with the “Lys de Fontanalba” complex offers an exceptional ritual to prevent from signs of aging.

Discover More

martagon lily skincare

It’s among the wealth of this generous nature that active elements of plants have been selected for their ancestral benefits.

english botanist

“There is no part of this district which may not be visited by a good walker, within a day’s excursion, and by an early start one may be among the larches, the gentians and the Edelweiss on a summer morning, and in the evening gather Oleander and Pancratium near the sea. It would be difficult to find another region of equal size with a richer or more varied flora, and after some ten years botanical expeditions I have collected over 1700 species of vascular plants.”

Clarence
Bicknell

white lily skincareconsult herbarium

Featured Products

the brand

Discover the heritage of a family established for centuries in a region of outstanding flora extending from the shores of the Mediterranean Sea to the highest peaks of the “Vallée des Merveilles and Fontanalba” in the Southern Alps.

Discover More

Accueil

Eudoxia Cosmetique

La gamme

Issue des ressources naturelles du bord de la Méditerranée jusqu’aux montagnes de la Vallée des Merveilles, la toute première gamme de cosmétiques visage Eudoxia enrichie du complexe Lys de Fontanalba offre un rituel d’exception permettant de lutter contre les signes de vieillissement.

En savoir plus

cosmetique lys martagon

C’est parmi les richesses de cette généreuse nature que les éléments actifs des plantes ont été sélectionnés pour leurs bienfaits ancestraux.

botaniste anglais

“Aucune parcelle de ce terrain ne peut demeurer inconnue par un randonneur chevronné, à l’aube d’une matinée d’été, on se retrouve parmi les Mélèzes, les Gentianes et les Edelweiss, et le soir en bord de mer, on cueille Oleander et Pancrace. Il est difficile d’imaginer une région semblable par la dimension, habitée d’une flore aussi riche et variée. Après quelques dix années d’expéditions botaniques, j’ai rassemblé plus de 1.700 espèces de plantes vasculaires.”

Clarence
Bicknell

cosmetique lysConsulter l’herbier

Nos soins phares

La marque

Découvrez l’héritage d’une famille implantée depuis des siècles dans une région à la flore exceptionnelle, s’étendant des rivages de la Mer Méditerranée jusqu’aux plus hautes cimes de la Vallée des Merveilles et de Fontanalba.

En savoir plus